-A A +A

Horaires des Ferries

DateNom du bateauProvenanceDestinationArrivée à SèteDépart de Sète
Wednesday 20/01/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09H0018H00
Friday 22/01/2021ATLASTANGERNADOR13H0020H00
Sunday 24/01/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09H0018H00
Tuesday 26/01/2021ATLASNADORNADOR07H0020H00
Thursday 28/01/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09H0018H00
Saturday 30/01/2021ATLASNADORNADOR07H0020H00
Sunday 31/01/2021EXCELSIORGÊNES (sans débarquement)TANGER07H0012H00
Monday 01/02/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09H0018H00
Wednesday 03/02/2021ATLASNADORTANGER07H0020H00
Friday 05/02/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09H0018H00
Sunday 07/02/2021ATLASTANGERNADOR13H0020H00
Tuesday 09/02/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09H0018H00
Thursday 11/02/2021ATLASNADORNADOR07H0020H00
Saturday 13/02/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09H0018H00